/Trainers

Trainers

Trainers Zwemmen

Naam Positie Emailadres
Jennie Nijenhuis Hoofdtrainster
Selectie / Topgroep / NK
j.nijenhuis@zpchoogeveen.nl
Jessica van Dijk Selectie / Topgroep / NK j.vandijk@zpchoogeveen.nl
Niels van Eck Selectie / Topgroep / NK n.vaneck@zpchoogeveen.nl
Mariët Koster Minioren m.koster@zpchoogeveen.nl
Chris Bolding Voorselectie c.bolding@zpchoogeveen.nl
Coen de Lang Minioren / Selectie / Topgroep / NK c.delang@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sander Hoogeveen Masters s.hoogeveen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Tim Zuurman Recreatief
(instroomgroep)
Mirthe Schenkel Recreatief
(instroomgroep)
Senna van der Veen Recreatief
(instroomgroep)
Karin Mulder Recreatief
(vrijdagavond 1e en 2e groep)
k.mulder@zpchoogeveen.nl
Madelon Verheul Recreatief
(vrijdagavond 1e en 2e groep)
Ingrid Schoemaker D-selectie
(woensdagavond)
i.schoemaker@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sandy Put Recreatief plus
(woensdag- en vrijdagavond)
s.put@zpchoogeveen.nl
Henriëtte Kremer G-zwemmers h.kremer@zpchoogeveen.nl

Trainers Waterpolo

Naam Positie Emailadres
Walter van Dongen Pupillen w.vandongen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sander van Dongen Aspiranten s.vandongen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sven Jansen Dames s.jansen@zpchoogeveen.nl