/Commissies

Commissies

Commissie Zwemmen

Naam Positie Emailadres
Erwin Wilbers Voorzitter / afvaardiging bestuur e.wilbers@zpchoogeveen.nl
Henriëtte Kremer Secretariaat h.kremer@zpchoogeveen.nl
Foka Dingshoff Wedstrijdsecretariaat f.dingshoff@zpchoogeveen.nl
Henny Kroezen Wedstrijdsecretariaat recreatief h.kroezen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Ben Bouwland Startgeldkas b.bouwland@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sandra Geraets Commissielid / media intermediar s.geraets@zpchoogeveen.nl
Anita Zuurman Commissielid a.zuurman@zpchoogeveen.nl
Annelies Koops Commissielid a.koops@zpchoogeveen.nl
Karin ter Horst Commissielid k.terhorst@zpchoogeveen.nl
Zwemcommissie Alle commissieleden zwemcommissie@zpchoogeveen.nl

Official coördinator zwemmen

Naam Positie Emailadres
Foka Dingshoff Official coördinator f.dingshoff@zpchoogeveen.nl

Commissie waterpolo

Naam Positie Emailadres
Saskia Nieborg Voorzitter s.nieborg@zpchoogeveen.nl
Marjon van Dongen Secretariaat / Ledenadministratie m.vandongen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Waterpolo commissie Alle commissieleden c.waterpolo@zpchoogeveen.nl

Sponsor Commissie

Naam Positie Emailadres
Robert Blide Sponsorcommissie r.blide@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sandy Put Sponsorcommissie s.put@zpchoogeveen.nl
Raymond de Witte Sponsorcommissie r.dewitte@zpchoogeveen.nl

Kleding Commissie

Naam Positie Emailadres
Sabine Gruppen Kledingcommissie kledingcommissie@zpchoogeveen.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Naam Positie Emailadres
Ingrid Schoemaker Vertrouwenspersoon i.schoemaker@zpchoogeveen.nl
0528-220664