/Trainers

Trainers

Trainers Zwemmen

Naam Positie Emailadres
Jennie Nijenhuis Hoofdtrainster, Selectie / Topgroep / NK j.nijenhuis@zpchoogeveen.nl
Jessica van Dijk Selectie / Topgroep / NK j.vandijk@zpchoogeveen.nl
Niels van Eck Selectie / Topgroep / NK n.vaneck@zpchoogeveen.nl
Mariët Koster Minioren m.koster@zpchoogeveen.nl
Chris Bolding Recreatief / Voorselectie c.bolding@zpchoogeveen.nl
Miranda van der Veen D-Selectie / Selectie / Topgroep / NK m.vanderveen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sander Hoogeveen Masters s.hoogeveen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Ingrid Schoemaker Recreatief plus (woensdagavond) i.schoemaker@zpchoogeveen.nl
Karin Mulder Recreatief (vrijdagavond 1e en 2e groep) k.mulder@zpchoogeveen.nl
Irene Hartog Recreatief (vrijdagavond 3e groep) i.hartog@zpchoogeveen.nl

Trainers Waterpolo

Naam Positie Emailadres
Maaike Lunenborg Pupillen m.lunenborg@zpchoogeveen.nl
Walter van Dongen Pupillen w.vandongen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sander van Dongen Aspiranten s.vandongen@zpchoogeveen.nl
Sven Jansen Dames s.jansen@zpchoogeveen.nl